top of page
Search

Graphic Novel Lola Wasteland madam





Today's Review is A little different from my Fallout 4 mod reviews. I like to read, watch, draw, apocalypse-themed things that add to the excitement of the Fallout world. The graphic novel Lola wasteland madam is A great addition to any Post-apocalyptic collectors vault. All my reviews are meant to be spoiler-free and to hype the content so that others may appreciate it as I have.



Set in America's wasteland Lola's A young woman born in Los Angeles raised on an island isolated and safe compared to the wastes and all its dangers. Lola is one A quest to reunite with her family it's going to take all her cunning and everything she's learned to help her survive in the apocalypse America once called it's home.



I would like to thank Vince Hernandez (Author), Siya Oum (Artist) for their hard work and the creation of this awesome graphic novel.



51 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page