top of page
Search

Fallout 4 Mod Review Heather Casdin - A Unique Companion Experience


Hey there smooth skins! sit by the fire, un cap A Nuka cola, or pass some Jet, and get ready for another great mod that's worthy of praise. I've written about Companions in the past on my blog before and they can make or break the experience. today I'd like to mentioned A unique Companion not originally part of the game. Heather Casdin is A amazing Companion with an entire Story I'll go into more detail below.




Heather Casdin is A unique, complex, story-driven character, with over 1200 lines of custom voiced dialogue and quests, she's A kind heart ed human who has some ambition of her own. Heather is a caravan trader who grew up in the Commonwealth. A dangerous, dark, dreary, place. She hates Synths loves herbal remedies and dreams about the times before the bombs fell. Heather has A dark past and is A romance able companion with A endearing personality. I can't say enough good things about this mod.



I'd like to thank llamaRCA for creating and uploading this masterpiece to the Nexus site.

427 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page